Contact Us

Bison Fire Protection provides certified inspections on every product in the industry.

You can send us your questions by email or by filling out the form below:

 

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Question:

 

 

 

 

Bison Fire Protection – Winnipeg, MB

Phone: 204-237-3473
Fax: 204-237-4744

 

 

 

Rob Read – President

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: rread@bisonfire.com

Sam Bater – Operations Manager

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: sbater@bisonfire.com

Darren Garand – Thompson Branch Manager

Phone: 204-778-6848
Email: dgarand@bisonfire.com

Dustin McNeil– Regina Branch

Phone: 306-546-5305
Email: dmcneil@bisonfire.com

Fred Allard – Kenora Branch Manager

Phone: 807-468-1802
Email: fallard@bisonfire.com

Phil Pickering – Sales Manager

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: ppickering@bisonfire.com

James Bryden – Sprinkler Sales

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: jbryden@bisonfire.com

Larry Stadnyk – Fire Alarm Sales

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: lstadnyk@bisonfire.com

Mike Webster – Suppression Supervisor

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: mwebster@bisonfire.com

Kevin Lawrence - Fire Alarm Supervisor

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: klawrence@bisonfire.com

Cheryl Kreviazuk – Service Coordinator (Fire Alarm)

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: ckreviazuk@bisonfire.com

Service Coordinator (Sprinkler)

Phone: 204-237-3473

Holly Dunphy – Service Coordinator (Fire Suppression)

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: hdunphy@bisonfire.com